Bronze Business Partners

 





Allied Collection Service, Inc.


Donna Loesch, General Manager
1607 Central Avenue
Columbus, IN 47201

812-372-0263 ext 239

dloesch@alliedcollectionservice.com

Collection Agency







Favorite Healthcare Staffing
Keenan Driver, Regional Director
(317) 594-5200
kdriver@favoritestaffing.com
Employment Service






CarePayment


Robert Dube' 

Vice President

dube341@gmail.com

Phone

248-514-0544


https://www.carepayment.com/





Lynelle Jackson-Evans

Business Development Leader

ljackson-evans@coverys.com

P: 773.322.4276

C: 312.927.8738




Kate Pritchard

Physician Office Field Sales

www.medline.com

765-413-3999 (Mobile)

855-294-9618 (Customer Service)

kpritchard@medline.com




 

Brown and Brown of Indiana

Mary Mabee

Medical Malpractice Account Manager

mmabee@bbindy.com

Direct: (317) 566-7169

Fax: (317) 471-1700

Insurance Services





Lanae Smithers | Regional Sales Executive

P: 217.638.9528

www.allscripts.com | Lanae.Smithers@allscripts.com





Bob Hudson

317-863-0356

bhudson@grmdocument.com


Document Management





John Elffers

Regional Vice President

jelffers@cejkasearch.com









CIPROMS, Inc.

CIPROMS

Casandra Curtis VP, Business Development

cgraham@ciproms.com

(317) 870-0480

EMR, EHR Practice Management , Revenue Cycle Mgmt/Billing






______________________________________


PathGroup - Physician Centered. Patient Focused.

Anna Brigid Pursley

Marketing Coordinator

 marketing@pathgroup.com


Laboratory Services



Aegis Malpractice Solutions

Jennifer Wiggins CEO

www.aegismalpractice.com

Jennifer.wiggins@aegismalpractice.com

260-452-8995



______________________________________


PathGroup - Physician Centered. Patient Focused.

Anna Brigid Pursley

Marketing Coordinator

 marketing@pathgroup.com


Laboratory Services



PNC

PNC Healthcare Business Banking


L Renee Pierce

Vice President/Healthcare Territory Practice Manager

Healthcare Business Banking

renee.pierce@pnc.com

877-566-1355


Banking/Financial Services




10014 Deering Street, Fishers, IN 46037 | (317) 371-4354 | indianamgma@gmail.com | Copyright © 2017

Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.

539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.