Bronze Business Partners

 




Allied Collection Service, Inc.

Steve Stearns, Vice President
1607 Central Avenue
, Columbus IN 47201
(812) 372-0263, x-247
sstearns@alliedcollectionservice.com

Donna Loesch, General Manager
1607 Central Avenue,
Columbus IN 47201
d.loesch@alliedcollectionservice.com

Collection Agency


Favorite Healthcare Staffing
Keenan Driver, Regional Director
(317) 594-5200
kdriver@favoritestaffing.com
Employment Service




CarePayment


Robert Dube' 

Vice President

dube341@gmail.com

Phone

248-514-0544


https://www.carepayment.com/





Lynelle Jackson-Evans

Business Development Leader

ljackson-evans@coverys.com

P: 773.322.4276

C: 312.927.8738


 



USI Insurance Services

 USI Insurance Services - Healthcare Risk Management

Nick Lizanich

Director of Healthcare & Technology Risk Management 

nick.lizanich@usi.com

Insurance Services




 

Brown and Brown of Indiana

Mary Mabee

Medical Malpractice Account Manager

mmabee@bbindy.com

Direct: (317) 566-7169

Fax: (317) 471-1700

Insurance Services




Daniel Schmitz – Client Executive
6714 Pointe Inverness Way | Suite 100 | Fort Wayne, IN 46804
P 260-969-3918 | F 260-969-3999 | C 260-413-3707
E daniel.schmitz@hylant.com | www.hylant.com

 Insurance Services




Lanae Smithers | Regional Sales Executive

P: 217.638.9528

www.allscripts.com | Lanae.Smithers@allscripts.com



LEAP


Leap Managed IT
Gary Thomas, President
gary@leapmanagedit.com







CIPROMS, Inc.

CIPROMS

Casandra Graham VP, Business Development

cgraham@ciproms.com

(317) 870-0480

EMR, EHR Practice Management , Revenue Cycle Mgmt/Billing

 

_______________________________________


PathGroup - Physician Centered. Patient Focused.

Anna Brigid Pursley

Marketing Coordinator

 marketing@pathgroup.com


Laboratory Services


https://eremanagement.com/

Patty Ridge, CMA (AAMA), CBCS (NHA)

Implementation Manager

patty.ridge@eremanagement.com

Phone 317 941 7450

Revenue Cycle Management



10014 Deering Street, Fishers, IN 46037 | (317) 371-4354 | indianamgma@gmail.com | Copyright © 2017

Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.

539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.