Silver Business Partners




GLA Collection Company, Inc.

Richard Altman, VP, Business & Marketing
richard.altman@glacompany.com

(317) 889-0239

Collection Agency/
Revenue Cycle Management


 

IMC Credit Services

Angie Wells, Business Development Executive
awells@imccreditservices.com

(317) 849-6933

Collection Agency Services



CCPA Purchasing Partners

http://www.ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel, National Sales Manager

225 E Chicago Ave, Box 113, Chicago IL 60611

(312) 227-7436

papatel@ccpapp.org


CIPROMS

Casandra Graham VP, Business Development

cgraham@ciproms.com

(317) 870-0480

EMR, HER Practice Management , Revenue Cycle Mgmt/Billing

 

 

Ideal Protein of America, Inc.

Kaitlyn Gee
tradeshows@idealprotein.com

(866) 314-4447

Products, Education, Other Services

 

Old National Bank

Jeff Bone, VP

1 Main St Evansville, IN 47708

Jeff.Bone@oldnational.com

(812) 464-1335

Sandy Miller, Commercial Lender Team Lead

sandy.miller@oldnational.com

Banking

  

 

Katz, Sapper, & Miller

Lisa Curry, Director
lcurry@ksmcpa.com

(317) 844-6600

CPA/Financial Services

___________________________________________________________

Shepherd Insurance

Lori Munroe

Director Medical Malpratice

lmunroe@shepherdins.com

317-808-8865


Insurance Services

_______________________________________________

PathGroup - Physician Centered. Patient Focused.

Anna Brigid Pursley

Marketing Coordinator

 marketing@pathgroup.com


Laboratory Services

______________________________________________


ProAssurance

Charlie Loucks, Market Manager, Indiana
cloucks@proassurance.com

(800) 282-6242

Insurance/Malpractice



Elite Services, Inc.

Brian Watson, VP, Communications
bwatson@eliteps.com

Revenue Cycle Management



MKM Architecture and Design

Ron Menze, AIA, ACHA, EDAC Partner

rmenze@mkmdesign.com

Architecture/Design



PNC

Brian Janssen, Territory Practice Manager

SVP Healthcare Business Banking  

brian.janssen@pnc.com

877-566-1355



Banking/Financial Services


Logo

POS Professional Office Services

Jeff Gasser

jgasser@poscorp.com

Healthcare Communications/Revenue Cycle Management

________________________________________________




Curran Data Technologies

Michael Boland

Chief Technology Officer

1060 N Capitol Ave E 240 46240

317-252-0440

mike@b-e.com


HIPAA Compliance
___________________________________________________________

Robard Corporation

Mario Testa

Vice President of Sales

sales@robard.com

800.222.9201

Medical Weight Loss Products and Programs
___________________________________________________________
Image

Andy Banning

Partner

5656 W 74th St 46278

317-926-9000

abanning@cyberianit.com


IT Managed services


Medical Advantage Group | Value Driven. Health Care. Solutions.

Gerard McDonald 

 PO Box 1068, East Lansing, MI 48826-1068

Cell: 574 274 8412 | Office: 517 999 8019 | medicaladvantagegroup.com







___________________________________________________________

10014 Deering Street, Fishers, IN 46037 | (317) 371-4354 | indianamgma@gmail.com | Copyright © 2017

Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.

539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.